Highland Football Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/02/2019 to 08/02/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/05/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 08/23/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 08/30/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Valencia @ HHS; Homecoming Milne Stadium
Thu 09/05/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: CHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/13/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ Belen Belen High
Thu 09/19/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: DNHS @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 09/27/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: VHS @ HHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/10/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ AHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ Farmington Hutchison Stadium
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: Piedra Vista @ HHS Milne Stadium
Fri 11/01/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: HHS @ Miyamura Gallup Public School Stadium
Fri 11/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/08/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: NMAA State Championship Round #1; HHS @ Piedra Vista Hutchison Stadium
Sat 11/09/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/15/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/22/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/23/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/30/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/16/2019 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Football APS Athletic Department