Highland Wrestling Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/02/2019 to 08/02/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 11/04/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Sat 12/07/2019 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Valley Team Duals Valley High
Tue 12/10/2019 5:30 pm Wrestling Double Dual, Varsity: DNHS vs HHS @ Albuquerque Albuquerque High
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00 pm Wrestling Double Dual, Varsity: AHS vs HHS @ Albuquerque Albuquerque High
Sat 12/14/2019 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Eldorado Team Duals Eldorado High
Fri 12/20/2019 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: APS Invitational Highland High
Sat 12/21/2019 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: APS Invitational Highland High
Sat 01/04/2020 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Albuquerque Academy Invitational Albuquerque Academy High
Wed 01/08/2020 7:00 pm Wrestling, Varsity: HHS @ SHS Sandia High
Fri 01/17/2020 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Joe Vivian Classic Manzano High
Sat 01/18/2020 TBD Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Joe Vivian Classic Manzano High
Fri 01/31/2020 5:30 pm Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships La Cueva High
Sat 02/01/2020 10:30 am Wrestling Tournament, Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships La Cueva High
Tue 02/04/2020 4:30 pm Wrestling Triangular, Varsity: WMHS vs HHS @ West Mesa West Mesa High
Tue 02/04/2020 5:45 pm Wrestling Triangular, Varsity: VHS vs HHS @ West Mesa West Mesa High
Sat 02/08/2020 TBD Wrestling, Varsity: District 6-4A Tournament Highland High
Fri 02/14/2020 TBD Wrestling, Varsity-G: District 2 Tournament Socorro High
Sat 02/15/2020 TBD Wrestling, Varsity: District 6-4A Tournament Albuquerque Academy High
Fri 02/21/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Wrestling Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Sat 02/22/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Wrestling Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/02/2020 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Wrestling APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/16/2020 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Wrestling APS Athletic Department