Highland Basketball Boys Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/04/2019 to 09/04/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 11/18/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/02/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: CHS @ HHS Highland High
Thu 12/05/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ LCHS La Cueva High
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Santa Teresa @ HHS Highland High
Sat 12/14/2019 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Gadsden @ HHS Highland High
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Thu 12/26/2019 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho Tournament Rio Rancho High School
Fri 12/27/2019 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho Tournament Rio Rancho High School
Sat 12/28/2019 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B: Rio Rancho Tournament Rio Rancho High School
Tue 01/07/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Metro Championships Cibola High
La Cueva High
Valley High
Volcano Vista High
Wed 01/08/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Metro Championships Cibola High
La Cueva High
Valley High
Volcano Vista High
Fri 01/10/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Metro Championships Atrisco Heritage Academy
Albuquerque High
Sandia High
Sat 01/11/2020 11:00 am Basketball, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Metro Championships Atrisco Heritage Academy
Sandia High
Albuquerque High
Tue 01/14/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Belen @ HHS Highland High
Thu 01/16/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Cleveland @ HHS Highland High
Tue 01/21/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Hope Christian @ HHS Highland High
Fri 01/24/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Albuquerque Academy @ HHS Highland High
Tue 01/28/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ VHS Valley High
Thu 01/30/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Tue 02/04/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ Bernalillo Bernalillo High School
Fri 02/07/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ Hope Christian Hope Christian
Tue 02/11/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: HHS @ Albuquerque Academy Albuquerque Academy High
Thu 02/13/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VHS @ HHS Highland High
Tue 02/18/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: DNHS @ HHS Highland High
Fri 02/21/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Bernalillo @ HHS Highland High
Sat 03/07/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Boys Basketball APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/10/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Wed 03/11/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/12/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/13/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Sat 03/14/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/23/2020 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/23/2020 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department