Highland Basketball Girls Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
09/19/2019 to 09/19/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 11/18/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Wed 12/04/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Rio Rancho @ HHS Highland High
Sat 12/07/2019 1:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Los Lunas @ HHS Highland High
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: AHS @ HHS Highland High
Fri 12/13/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Santa Teresa @ HHS Highland High
Sat 12/14/2019 1:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Gadsden @ HHS Highland High
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ WMHS West Mesa High
Sat 12/21/2019 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ RGHS Rio Grande High
Sat 01/04/2020 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: LCHS @ HHS Highland High
Tue 01/07/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Eldorado High
Highland High
Manzano High
West Mesa High
Wed 01/08/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Eldorado High
Highland High
Manzano High
West Mesa High
Fri 01/10/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Eldorado High
Rio Grande High
Del Norte High
Sat 01/11/2020 11:00 am Basketball, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Metro Championships Rio Grande High
Del Norte High
Albuquerque High
Wed 01/15/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VVHS @ HHS Highland High
Fri 01/17/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Cleveland @ HHS Highland High
Tue 01/21/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ Hope Christian Hope Christian
Thu 01/23/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ Albuquerque Academy Albuquerque Academy High
Tue 01/28/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: VHS @ HHS Highland High
Fri 01/31/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: DNHS @ HHS Highland High
Tue 02/04/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Bernalillo @ HHS Highland High
Thu 02/06/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Hope Christian @ HHS Highland High
Tue 02/11/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: Albuquerque Academy @ HHS Highland High
Fri 02/14/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ VHS Valley High
Tue 02/18/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ DNHS Del Norte High
Thu 02/20/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-G: HHS @ Bernalillo Bernalillo High School
Fri 03/06/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Girls Basketball APS Athletic Department
Tue 03/10/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Wed 03/11/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Thu 03/12/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/13/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Sat 03/14/2020 TBD NMAA State Championship: Basketball University Of New Mexico
Santa Ana Star Center
APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/23/2020 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department
Mon 03/23/2020 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Basketball B/G APS Athletic Department