AHA Football Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
08/01/2019 to 08/01/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 08/05/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 08/23/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ Mayfield Field of Dreams
Thu 08/29/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: SHS @ AHA; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Sat 09/07/2019 1:00 pm Football, Varsity: Carlsbad @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 09/13/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ EHS; Homecoming Wilson Stadium
Thu 09/26/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ RGHS Milne Stadium
Fri 10/04/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ Cleveland V. Sue Cleveland High School
Sat 10/12/2019 5:00 pm Football, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 10/18/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Fri 10/25/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ CHS; Homecoming Nusenda Community Stadium
Thu 10/31/2019 7:00 pm Football, Varsity: AHA @ WMHS Nusenda Community Stadium
Fri 11/08/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/09/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/15/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Fri 11/22/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/23/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Sat 11/30/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Football APS Athletic Department
Mon 12/16/2019 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Football APS Athletic Department