AHA Baseball Varsity

Calendar View Calendar View  Subscribe Subscribe  Change Dates  PDF
01/01/2019 to 01/01/2020
Date Start Event Name Location
Mon 02/04/2019 All Day Practice Start Date: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Fri 03/01/2019 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: HHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Tue 03/05/2019 3:30 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ LCHS La Cueva High
Thu 03/07/2019 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Roswell Tournament Roswell High School
Fri 03/08/2019 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Roswell Tournament Roswell High School
Sat 03/09/2019 TBD Baseball, Varsity: Roswell Tournament Roswell High School
Fri 03/15/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: MHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Mon 03/18/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Mon 03/18/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Metro Championships; #7 SHS vs #10 AHA @ Sandia HS Sandia High
Tue 03/19/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 03/19/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Metro Championships; #15 DNHS vs #10 AHA @ Atrisco Heritage Academy Atrisco Heritage Academy
Thu 03/21/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 03/21/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Metro Championships; #11 VHS vs #10 AHA @ Atrisco Heritage Academy Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 03/22/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Fri 03/22/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Metro Championships; #10 AHA vs #9 CHS @ Cibola HS Cibola High
Sat 03/23/2019 TBD Baseball Varsity: Albuquerque Metro Championships Rio Rancho High School
APS Athletic Department
V Sue Cleveland High School
Tue 03/26/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ VHS Valley High
Thu 03/28/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ SHS Sandia High
Tue 04/02/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Rio Rancho @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 04/05/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ VVHS Volcano Vista High
Mon 04/08/2019 6:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ RGHS Rio Grande High
Wed 04/10/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 04/12/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: CHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Tue 04/16/2019 6:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ Cleveland V Sue Cleveland High School
Thu 04/18/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Fri 04/19/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ Rio Rancho Rio Rancho High School
Tue 04/23/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: VVHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Thu 04/25/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: EHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Sat 04/27/2019 10:00 am Baseball, Varsity: DNHS @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Tue 04/30/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: AHA @ CHS Cibola High
Fri 05/03/2019 4:00 pm Baseball, Varsity: Cleveland @ AHA Atrisco Heritage Academy
Fri 05/10/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/11/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Thu 05/16/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Fri 05/17/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Sat 05/18/2019 TBD NMAA State Championship: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/20/2019 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Mon 05/20/2019 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Mon 09/16/2019 All Day Uniform Orders Due: Baseball APS Athletic Department
Mon 09/30/2019 All Day Inventory & Supply Orders Due: Baseball APS Athletic Department